Congrats Zayn & Perrie!

Standard

Image

Oh how I love a happy romance between two pop stars!! Zayn Malik of the super amazingly talented boyband, One Direction and Perrie Edward of the funky powerhouse girlband, Little Mix are set to tie the knot!!

These two are wicked cute together, and thankfully they didn’t end up like Justin Timberlake & Britney Spears! For some reason they just make me smile. Congrats to Zayn & Perrie who got engaged on Sunday. In my head I have already concocted numerous engagement scenarios, but I’m sure the real-life version is even better than what I can imagine.

Can’t wait for the wedding…I wonder if all the other 1D boys will be groomsmen…they would look hot in their tuxes I’m sure! πŸ™‚

One response »

Leave a Reply

