I’m on Pinterest!

Standard

Pinterest is so addicting!! I decided to join to promote Merch Girl and so far have created three boards: Merch Girl Inspiration, which has photos of quotes, photos, etc., Hot Band Boys which is self explanatory! I already posted photos of Taylor Hanson and Adam Levine 🙂 And my other board is Fashion on Tour: fashion choices for girls going to concerts. It’s been fun so far and I already gained a few followers! Once Merch Girl is published I’ll post the cover and link to Amazon. Are you on Pinterest? Any tips or tricks to share? Don’t forget to follow me: http://pinterest.com/rebeccalauthor/

Leave a Reply

