Bands to Watch – I Killed the Symphony

Standard

Ok, Twitter is the best because all these amazing bands are following me and I would have never heard of any of them if not for this platform! Case in point, the band I Killed the Symphony.

First I saw their press photo, and my first impression was that they might sound too goth for me, but I was wrong, they are a great female-fronted rock band. If I were to make any comparisons, I’d say they’re similar to Paramore. The lead singer has a great vocal prowess, and she’s smokin’ hot! Yes, I’m a straight, confident female, calling another girl hot!

Anyway, give them a listen and catch them on tour if they come to your city! Check out their Facebook here: http://www.facebook.com/ikilledthesymphony

One response »

Leave a Reply

