Bands to Watch – Once Upon a Time

Standard

So Nate Ray, the drummer from the band Once Upon a Time, followed me on Twitter a week or so ago. Glad he did, because I just checked them out and they’re really good. They kind of remind me of Something Corporate – similar voice and melodies, which is great because I love Something Corporate! Anyway, they hail from Phoenix, AZ, which I’ve never been to, but assume it’s nice because one of my fave singers, Michelle Branch, is from around there too. They’re all young and cute; what’s not to love? Anyway, check out one of their songs on YouTube below and their website is http://www.iamonceuponatime.com

Leave a Reply

