Book Review – Flat Out Love

Standard

I just finished reading Flat Out Love by Jessica Park.

I related to the main character, Julie, in so many ways. We both went to college in Boston, have a fear of elevators, and found love on Myspace. I loved how she wanted to help out the family that took her in when her college housing fell through, and her guidance for the little sister was very sweet. For some reason, the person I pictured in my head for Matt, the friend/brother of the house, is the kid who plays Robby on Victorious….I guess because they’re both geeky cute. Anyway, I would definitely recommend reading this book! I got it for free through the Kindle Lending Library, but it’s worth purchasing it if you don’t have Amazon Prime because it’s a funny, heartwarming story that anyone could enjoy.

Leave a Reply

