Character Photos – Lacey

Standard

I can visualize my characters from the novels I write in my head, but it’s hard to find physical representation. After perusing the awesomeness that is Tumblr, I did come across a few that fall in line with what I feel they would look like or act like. 

My main character in Merch Girls is named Lacey. She’s 17 (almost 18), sort of shy, has curly/wavy hair and loves to rock out. Here’s what I think she would look like waiting outside the tour bus for her boys. Could you relate to someone like her? Are you interested in hearing her story?

Image

 

I’ll post more photo inspiration in the coming weeks!

Leave a Reply

